Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fishers

5 rating

Tiffany is the greatest hair stylist to walk the Earth. Maybe a bit of an exaggeration but she's the first person to cut my hair EXACTLY the way I wanted it. She listened, was very personable, she did an amazing job. I normally don't care who cuts my hair due to the fact that they always botch it. No more! Looking forward to seeing her again.

5 rating

Very short wait for evening. Great haircut. Good conversation. I'll be back.

5 rating

These girls are awesome! They did such a good job with my boys, helping them feel comfortable and enjoy the experience, and their hair looked great.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Kevin P. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Tiffany is the greatest hair stylist to walk the Earth. Maybe a bit of an exaggeration but she's the"

5
John C. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Very short wait for evening. Great haircut. Good conversation. I'll be back."

5
David I. | July 10, 2019 Google

"These girls are awesome! They did such a good job with my boys, helping them feel comfortable and en"

1
Julia B. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Dan Dunham has broken so many laws. He gets his haircut there. He and Ray Dorulla are keeping drug d"

1
Baba M. | June 5, 2019 Google

"I am going to this sports clip for a while now. Always gets the great service. I had a chance to see"

1
Cody F. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Checked in online. Showed up and my name on the screen said i was on deck. The next stylist Tiffany "

4
Mikel H. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Salon with a barbershop aesthetic. I haven't had any bad cuts here! Although with the girls coming a"

5
Jarrell O. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience.. I'm going back !"

1
Jack S. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I?ve ever gotten. I asked for the sides to be trimmed so my head looked slimmer and to"

5
Taylor Y. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"We just got home from getting my 2 yr olds hair cut & I just have to rave about the experience. I ha"