Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fishers

4 rating

My son loved the cut and the MVP

2 rating

Do yourself a favor and check in online or you'll be waiting for people who aren't in lobby. The process does work pretty well. My haircut was pretty good, but I was over charged for a basic cut and since prices were not posted I just thought the place was a ripoff. Tried calling customer service for the $5 back, but nothing ever came of it.

5 rating

We really had a good time here. 3 hair cuts and they were able to get us in and out quickly and the hair cuts were pretty amazing!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

4
Carolee Y. | December 15, 2021 Google

" My son loved the cut and the MVP"

2
Ryan P. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Do yourself a favor and check in online or you'll be waiting for people who aren't in lobby. The pr"

5
Danielle F. | November 28, 2021 Google

" We really had a good time here. 3 hair cuts and they were able to get us in and out quickly and the"

2
Emma G. | September 17, 2021 Google

" My boyfriend went in and his hair was cut way too short and water leaked all over his shirt during "

3
N H. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Unfortunately, getting a haircut on time anywhere seems to be impossible. That is the case here, es"

5
Barry N. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Great staff short wait for a cut and beard trim"

5
Anthony R. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Ms. Tamika is awesome!!!! She keeps my son cleaned and lined up!"

5
Roy L. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Tammy is awesome, nice to talk to and actually listen to what I want with my hair. Be sure to reque"

5
Andrew W. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Always satisfied with the cut and service!"

5
Kevin C. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Every time I get my haircut it's perfect. It doesn't even matter which stylist I use because they a"